Hello all, and welcome!

For the past couple of years I have been debating whether or not I should start a blog. So now, as opposed to just posting comments on Facebook from time to time, I have finally decided to start my own proper blog.

My keen interest in both reading and writing prompted me to embark on this new, literary journey.

The blog will mainly consist of my personal views and opinions about both current local and international issues. In addition to that,  I will also post the occasional quote which I find to be interesting or inspiring.

You, the reader, are more than welcome to leave a comment on any of my posts. Say whether you agree or disagree with something I’ve said, and express your opinions too. After all, everyone has a right to speak their mind. It would be interesting to hear your views and feedback.

– Preston Carbonaro

 

