Our holiday in Tenerife has come to an end, sadly.

This past week has truly been fantastic. Getting to see and live in a place where I’ve never been before, seeing family members again after a long time, meeting new people, exploring the island, making more memories, taking plenty of pictures, and of course… lots of laughs!

Although I used to stay up very late in order to write my daily blog posts, it’s been awesome to have shared with you my everyday adventures in Tenerife, these past five days. And I hope that you enjoyed the posts, in some way or another, as much as I liked writing them. I’ll be sure to do something like this again, the next time I go abroad.

Before I go, I’d like to let you all know that, apart from a Words of the Day post which I’ve scheduled for later today, you’ll be hearing from me again when I’m back in Malta, tomorrow, the 7th of June.

Tenerife, you’ve been great!

My fellow followers, and dear readers, from here I bid you adios!

– Preston Carbonaro

